He Restoreth My Soul

  • $14.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

He Restoreth My Soul CD

This CD features thirteen hymns and spiritual songs recorded with a grand piano and viola.

1. At the Cross
2. Give Me Thine Heart
3. He Leadeth Me
4. My Jesus I Love Thee
5. Nothing But the Blood of Jesus
6. There is a Fountain
7. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
8. Be Thou My Vision
9. Gold and Silver and Precious Stones
10. Jesus Paid It All
11. Near the Cross
12. Rest
13. Trust and Obey